May Stamping #3

This is a mani I lost on my computer last month! LOL! I know how ridiculous right? Yesterday I found it and realized how perfect it was for today’s Nail Challenge Collaborative mani!
DSC02852

I started with a pastel skittle. Thumb-Pinky they are Sinful Colors Easy Going, Finger Paints Circus Peanuts, China Glaze Lemon Fizz, Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Barracuda, Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Mint Sprint.

DSC02854Then I did a gradient! The tips from thumb to pinky are Finger Paints Circus Peanuts, China Glaze Lemon Fizz, Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Barracuda, Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Mint Sprint, Fresh Paints Hydrangea.

I wasn’t to careful about blending my gradient perfectly because I had intentions of stamping over them.  😉

DSC02859I used Konad White and image plates  W117, BM307 and CH16 to do the stamping!

♥A

Leave a Reply

