Tri Polish Challenge #2

Once again I’m using the following polishes for the Tri Polish Challenge this month.
DSC03224Revlon Royal, Sinful Colors Smokin & Ruby Ruby
DSC03228I went for a pirate-y kind of theme, but my ring finger didn’t turn out very well 😦
I started with Ruby Ruby on my pinky & middle then stamped them with Pure Ice Silver Mercedes. My ring finger is Sinful Colors Smokin. I tried to freehand a ship’s wheel with Silver Mercedes, but it didn’t turn out as expected! LOL! My index is Orly White Tips (which seems to have become my go to white as of late!) I stamped with Royal and added an acrylic bow. My thumb is straight up Royal. 😀
All in all beside my freehand art I like how this came out! Royal stamped a really true blue which is amazing since it’s a jelly!!
What do you all think?
♥A

6 thoughts on “Tri Polish Challenge #2

Leave a Reply

