Tri Polish Challenge #3

Yay for day number three of this month’s Tri Polish Challenge!
I went with a little different sort of mani for this one!
Here are my 3 colors.
DSC03224Revlon Royal, Sinful Colors Smokin & Ruby Ruby.DSC03250My thumb is Ruby Ruby with Royal dots, My index is Ruby Ruby with 2 blue studs from The Born Pretty Store. My middle nail is Ruby Ruby and stripes of Smokin. My ring finger is Revlon Royal with a glitter topper of Pure Ice After Hours. My pinky started out with Smokin and then I taped off the lower 1/3 and painted Ruby Ruby over it. It was a little blah so I dotted with Royal alternating from the grey to the red.
I’m loving the look of this skittle!!
DSC03257
♥A

4 thoughts on “Tri Polish Challenge #3

Leave a Reply

