Roaring 20’s

I’m so loving the next few themes of the Llama Nails Time Period Facebook Challenge!! Today’s Challenge is the 1920’s, next up will be the 50’s, 60’s 70’s and 80’s!! Squee! Fun right?
For the 20’s I decided to go with a soft feminine mani!
DSC03236I started this mani with Maybelline Express Finish French Vanilla. I love this not quite white color and will be so sad when the bottle runs dry! 😦
I know it’s hard to see but I did stamp a feather on my accent nail. The image is from plate W108.
DSC03238I used Orly White Tips to do the stamping and added some white pearls.
I think it’s a little reminiscent of the flapper style!!
What would you have done for the 1920’s?
♥A

Leave a Reply

