Tri Polish Challenge #4

Today is the conclusion of the May Tri Polish Challenge 😦
I really enjoyed using Red, Blue and Grey for these manis, but I’m also looking forward to next month’s colors Red, Pink & Purple!! Such gorgeous Summer colors to play with!
Here are my 3 colors.
DSC03224Revlon Royal, Sinful Colors Smokin & Ruby Ruby.
Here’s how the mani started out.
DSC03287

I really liked the noticeable difference between the finishes of Ruby Ruby, Smokin and Royal! The Sinful Colors polishes are both very glossy, but Revlon Royal has a satin finish!

Although this is a pretty enough mani, I felt like it needed a little something to finish it off so I did this…

DSC03293It’s funny how 3 little dots can change the look of a manicure so drastically! I used Milani 3D Holographic polish in HD for the dots and top coated with NYC Grand Central Station.

I love the look of this simple mani!

♥A

One thought on “Tri Polish Challenge #4

Leave a Reply

