1960’s

Today’s Llama Nails Time Period Challenge is 1960’s!!
DSC03277

I went with a sort of tie-dye look for this one by doing a needle drag!!!

I did my pinky first and you can see the colors got a little too mixed and muddy in the yellow base. 😦 I’m pretty pleased with how the other nails turned out though!!!

I did this a few weeks ago so I’m not positive all the colors I used, but I do know the green is Revlon Posh the Yellow Is Sally Hansen Insta Dri Lightening. The red was Pure Ice, but I can’t remember the exact color and I think the blue might have also been a Sally Hansen Insta Dri but I can’t be sure! LOL!

How would you have done a tie dye mani?

DSC03279DSC03278

2 thoughts on “1960’s

Leave a Reply

