Neon #3

It’s day #3 of the Neon Challenge for The Nail Challenge Collaborative Facebook Group! I’ve looked at Neon nails all month trying to decide why I like some of them and don’t like a lot of them (including my own). I’ve come to the conclusion that neons look so much better on shorter nail!!DSC03590

This is my favorite neon design so far. I think the the black/neon combo mixed with the stripes worked better for my longer nails.DSC03589I used Orly White Tips as my “underwear” for the neons.
DSC03588The yellow is Sinful Colors Neon Mellon.DSC03586The orange is Sinful Colors Summer Peach.
DSC03583I didn’t topcoat so I could keep the matte look of the neons. It was a nice contrast with shiny black stripes of Cherimoya nailed it! nail art pens in Black!
DSC03582How do you feel about neons? Do they look better on short or long nails?
♥A

6 thoughts on “Neon #3

Leave a Reply

