June Tri Polish Challenge Mani #1

It’s time to start June’s Tri Polish Challenge!! This month’s colors were Pink, Red & Purple!

I chose Pure Ice Flirt Alert, Siren & Fairy GodmotherDSC03606I was super psyched about these three colors thinking how easy they were to match up… until i realized it’s really hard not to make them look like a Valentine’s Day mani! LOL!DSC03625

For my first Tri Polish Mani I went with animal print in hopes of staying away from that lovey dovey holiday look! 😉DSC03621I started with Fairy Godmother on my index & pinky nails, my ring finger is Flirt Alert and my middle nail is tipped in all three colors.

DSC03620The leopard print nails were made using a dotting tool for the centers and a thin nail art brush for the black outline. The black is Cherimoya Black! I used it straight out of the bottle with the liner brush to make the zebra stripes also.

DSC03619The glitter pinky and accent line on my middle nail is Jordana Glitters Celebration.

I LOVE how these turned out!! I feel like they’re a little 1980’s rocker chic/ prom nails! 😀

♥A

10 thoughts on “June Tri Polish Challenge Mani #1

Leave a Reply

