Tri Polish Challenge Mani #2

Geesh!!! I can’t believe it’s already day 2 of the Tri Polish Challenge!
Although I used all the same colors as my last “Crazy Animal Print” Tri Polish Mani this one looks completely different! I think that’s my favorite thing about this challenge… how different all four manis can look even though they use the same polishes!
DSC03606Here are my 3 polish choices for this challenge.
Pure Ice Flirt Alert, Siren and Fairy Godmother.
DSC03604I told you!!!!
What a completely different look from last time right?
Because of the colors this one does make me think of Valentine’s Day a little, but only a little!
Along with my 3 polish choices I did some accent polka-dots with Pure Ice Silver Mercedes and my pinky has 2 coats of Polish Addict Cranberry Mango. It was a last-minute decision to add Cranberry Mango to my pinky this time. It had just come in the mail and I was anxious to try it out, I love the look it gave this mani but I can’t wait to try it out again on a mani designed specifically for it! 😀
♥A

One thought on “Tri Polish Challenge Mani #2

  1. Greetings, I do think your web site may be having browser
    compatibility problems. When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.

    E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, great site!

Leave a Reply

