1980


It’s 1980’s day for the Llama Nails Time Period Challenge!!

I knew I wanted to do a neon mani for this challenge, but since I just recently finished four neon manis for another Facebook Group (The Nail Challenge Collaborative) it took me a minute to decide exactly what to do for this challenge! o_ODSC03640

Eventually I remembered I had some neon mini crescents from Dollar Nail Art… from there I just sort of jumped in with no real design plan!

DSC03642

Sometimes I forget how much fun it is to just wing it! 😉DSC03644I used Orly White Tips as my base then Cherimoya nailed it! nail art pens Black!

DSC03645I dabbed on some clear coat as “glue” for the crescents and skipped a top coat all together!

They remind me of the color blocked shirts we used to wear back in the day! LOL!

♥A

Leave a Reply

