June Tri Polish #4

This month’s Tri Polish Challenge colors were so much fun to work with!! I’m almost sad to be at the last mani of the month! 😦
DSC03606I used Pure Ice Flirt Alert, Siren and Fairy Godmother.
DSC03629Just a simple skittle for the last mani of June’s Challenge, but isn’t it just gorgeous!?!?
DSC03632My ring finger is 5 coats of OPI Mad As A Hatter. 
DSC03633I’m sure you can all see I have a little ding in my index finger… of course when I was on the way out the door to photograph my nails the dog needed to go out. I thought I was dry, but ended up with that little dent! 😦
I already had the camera and light box outside so I didn’t bother trying to fix it! Sorry! 😥
♥A
 

Leave a Reply

