4th of July Nails

I’ve done several 4th of July manis this week and had planned on posting them yesterday, but I didn’t get my last mani (the one I’m wearing today and tomorrow) done until this morning! 😦

Here’s what I wore over the weekend.

DSC03707I used Pure Ice French Kiss, Siren, Superstar!, and Miss Mya Stars & Stripes.

Then I did this one Tuesday.

DSC03748Stars on the left hand.

And bars on the right.DSC03762I wasn’t super excited about my middle nail, but my ring finger made up for it! 😉

For these I used all the same polishes plus Pure Ice Freedom (Middle finger on the right hand and pinky on the left.)

I’m actually wearing this next mani as I type (which is rare!!) and it’s the one I’m wearing for tomorrow’s festivities!

DSC03768Squee isn’t it adorable!?!?!

I found my inspiration photo on pinterest, but it’s a link to a photo. After a little searching I found the Facebook page of Maggie Franklin which is where the mani originated from! 😀 YAY for google!

DSC03772This mani used Pure Ice, Siren, French Kiss, Superstar! and Tickle Me Pink along with Kiss Nail Art Silver Glitter, Konad White polish and plate BM-H25.

For more inspiration visit my Patriotic Nail Board on Pinterest, and I’ve also shared a bunch of Patriotic Nails on my Facebook page!

♥A

2 thoughts on “4th of July Nails

  1. Awesome, I love the tips! Is it bad that when I saw the wavy stripes my first thought was bacon? You should do a bacon mani now haha 😀

Leave a Reply

