Blueberry Nails

This month’s Tri Polish Challenge colors are Blue, Blue and Green!

I decided to try blueberry nails for the first mani! I used this tutorial from CutePolish!!

My colors are Pure Ice Castle Of Dreams, Party Hard and Starry Night!DSC03784I started with Castle Of Dreams on all but my accent nail which is Pure Ice Superstar!

DSC03783I used Starry Night for the stems.

DSC03782The “blueberries” are dots of Castle Of Dreams, Party Hard and Superstar!DSC03781I think they look more like flowers than blueberries, but it was an awesome mani for these colors!

♥A

10 thoughts on “Blueberry Nails

    • Thanks! I was excited when I got the camera to capture this blue’s true color! It’s super fun for this summer mani, but I think it’s going to be just as pretty on a cold winter mani!!

Leave a Reply

