Flower Mani #3

I had so much fun doing day 3’s flower mani for The Nail Challenge Collaborative this month!

DSC03804I started with Pure Ice Homerun then sponged on China Glaze Shower Together.

DSC03806I stamped plate BM-H09 with Konad White.

DSC03807I added a coat of Sinful Colors Pearl Harbor  (It’s a clear base with a greenish iridescent glitter.) to all the nails. I went back over the flowers with a heavier coat of NYC White Lights Glitter to show them off!

DSC03808I also used Nail Star 2 way pens in aqua to fill in a few flowers and yellow for the centers!

DSC03810The colors of the mani match my bathing suit, which makes me love this mani all the more!

♥A

Leave a Reply

