June Tri Polish Mani- #3 Waterfall Nails

The Nailasaurus does these amazing waterfall nails that I’m super in love with! I recently read her tutorial and decided to give it a try for my 3rd Tri Polish Mani this month!
DSC03833YAY!! I like this technique matched up with these colors!
The colors are Pure Ice SuperStar!, Party Hard, Castle Of Dreams, Starry Night.
You can see I jacked up the one navy blue line on the middle nail. 😦 I had extra space and went back in to make the line a little thicker and ended up with a squiggly double line! 😮
This was fun and easy to do and I’ll for sure be trying it again!
♥A

4 thoughts on “June Tri Polish Mani- #3 Waterfall Nails

Leave a Reply

