Video Games

It’s video game time!! I was super excited for this challenge and wanted to do Pac-Man nails for it, but I had an outpatient procedure done this week and just wasn’t up for all the detail that mani would have involved. 😦 Instead I chose to do a gamer must have…

The Controller!!

DSC03857I used my son’s PS3 Call Of Duty controller for my model. He was not too happy to see me with it and hovered around to make sure I didn’t get polish on it! LOL!

DSC03851I think they turned out pretty good!

DSC03852DSC03856I used Finger Paints Black Expressionism, Orly Faint Of Heart and NYC Matte Me Crazy for this mani!

♥A

Leave a Reply

