Van Gogh’s Irises

I have another Inspired By An Artist post for you! If you’d like to join in on this challenge or the I ♥ Nerd Nails Challenge look up the Llama Nails group on Facebook!!

Today’s post is inspired by Van Gogh’s Irises!

DSC03927I’m having trouble with my camera so sorry for the slight blurriness of my photos lately. 😦 The dial that switches what mode you want to be in is wearing out and it keeps trying to flip between 2 different modes mid picturing…

DSC03930For this one I used Pure Ice Castle Of dreams as my base then the nail art was done with Pure Ice Home Run, Sinful Colors Mint Apple & Rise And Shine, Maybelline Express Finish Hip Huggers & Indigo Chic and essence Wake Up!

4 thoughts on “Van Gogh’s Irises

Leave a Reply

