August Tri Polish Challenge Mani #2


I started this mani out thinking of fall leaves turning from green to orange, red and yellow… I thought it was only fitting since this month’s colors are red, green and yellow!

The more I painted the less it looked like leaves.

DSC04033It does however remind me a little of a parrot or tropical flowers!

DSC04037Although it didn’t come out exactly the way I had imagined it, I’m super happy with the look of this mani! I especially like my index and middle nails! 😀

As with my first mani I used Revlon Posh, Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Lightening and butter LONDON Pillar Box Red for this mani.

♥A

4 thoughts on “August Tri Polish Challenge Mani #2

Leave a Reply

