August Tri Polish #3


I was so worried about this challenge because the colors were red, yellow and green! I felt like I would never come up with any good manis using this crazy color combo!!!

DSC04023Thankfully I proved myself wrong! I think my favorite mani from this month’s challenge is still my strawberries, but I impressed myself with this one too! I hope you guys like it as much as I do!

DSC04107Apples!!!

I just google image searched red, yellow, green and so many things came up!! When I saw some beautiful fresh red, green and yellow apples I knew I had found my inspiration for this mani! 😉 I also found my inspiration for Thursday’s Tri Polish mani from that same search!! SQUEE!!!

♥A

12 thoughts on “August Tri Polish #3

Leave a Reply

