Iced Copper

I’m actually not sure how I ended up with Pure Ice Iced Copper…

It’s not really a color I would normally pick for my skin color, maybe I snagged it for a nail art challenge?

Whatever the case this is a beautiful copper pearl color! Unfortunately for all of you it has been discontinued as of 2013. 😦

DSC03965It actually didn’t look too bad on me when I swatched it! Just another perk of swatching on the nail… you find all these colors that you had previously only used for nail art or accent nails that actually look fabulous on you! 😀

♥A

Leave a Reply

