Daleks

It’s Dr. Who day for the I ♥ Nerd Nails Challenge from Llama Nails Facebook group!

Here’s my inspiration photo!!

I found this photo at http://dalektricity.wordpress.com/.

DSC04128I’m so excited about how these turned out!! They aren’t perfect, but I think they’re awesome!! 😉

DSC04129I used a mix of Maybelline Color Show Bold Gold & OPI Gold Digger’s Delite. My accent nail is Nicole by OPI Keeping Up With Santa. I dotted with Bold Gold & Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets then striped with Cherimoya nailed it nail art pen Black!

♥A

8 thoughts on “Daleks

Leave a Reply

