Chupa Chups & Black Expressionism

<== To see more manis featuring a blogger’s most used polish click the link!

<== To see more Salvador Dali nails click the link!

I have 2 different challenges for you today. Llama Nails Inspired By An Artist Challenge & Crumpet’s Nail Tarts 33 Day Challenge. I decided to merge the two.

First I looked at my tags on the blog to see which polish I used most. Not surprisingly it’s Finger Paints Black Expressionism. Once I had that figured out I found a Salvador Dali image. Did you know he designed the Chupa Chups lollipop logo? I didn’t until today! LOL!

DSC04317I used Finger Paints Black Expressionism and Pure Ice SuperStar! for my base. I painted the logo on with Spoiled Designated Driver & Pure Ice Siren.

I had so much fun figuring out how to make these 2 challenges into one mani!

♥A

5 thoughts on “Chupa Chups & Black Expressionism

Leave a Reply

