September Tri Polish Mani #4


<=== To see more Tri Polish Manis click the link!

My last Tri Polish Mani for September already!! As always here are the colors I’m working with.

Lilac, Pink & Blue

DSC04241Sinful Colors Candy Coated, Easy Going & Cinderella.

I had a fimo theme this month and I’m sticking with it on this last mani also! 😀

DSC04320I started with 2 coats of Easy Going then I used Candy Coated to do a sugar spun mani. I went in with Cinderella and added some dots then topped it all off with a little blue fimo bow!

This mani turned out just as sweet and girly as I envisioned it!! ♥

♥A

6 thoughts on “September Tri Polish Mani #4

Leave a Reply

