Dots

 

It’s the last day of Technique Month for The Nail Challenge Collaborative Facebook Group!

Today I’m being a little lazy and posting a mani I’ve had in my mani folder for a few weeks! 😮

DSC03850I love BOLD dots! I think it’s my favorite technique to wear!

For this one I used Revlon Suede Punch and Finger Paints Circus Peanuts! Sued Punch is an older Revlon Polish that has a suede finish before top coating, the color reminds me of homemade strawberry jam!

I used Out The Door to top coat.

♥A

Leave a Reply

