Tribal

 

I made it to Tribal Day in the Crumpet’s Nail Tarts 33DC!

It was hard to decide on a tribal pattern for this one! Once I finally worked out what I wanted to do I wasn’t sure I could do it! LOL!

I ended up using a few of my fine point sharpie markers to carry out this one!

DSC04368 DSC04372I started with Finger Paints Don’t Make Scene and Black, Red, Blue, and Orange fine point markers.

Here’s what I ended up with!

DSC04368

I love the color combo and I think the base color I picked was the perfect neutral shade to let the design stand out! I did have a little trouble top coating the markers though! You can see a small amount of smudging, especially on my ring finger. I was upset at first, but I think it ended up giving it a “fabric-y” look!

♥A

3 thoughts on “Tribal

Leave a Reply

