Harry Potter Texture Mani

<=== To see more Harry Potter Manis click this link!

<=== To see more Texture nails click this link!

Today I have two challenges and thankfully one mani! 😉

Harry Potter Nails for the Llama Nails I ♥ Nerd Nails Challenge and Texture nails for The Crumpets Nail Tarts 33DC!

DSC04471I started with Orly Goth. It had the perfect amount of tiny silver glitters that made me think of a beautiful night sky! I also used Sally Hansen Sugar Coat Sugar FX as the base for my owl. I painted the details in with Finger Paints Black Expressionism and a yellow that was out on my desk… sorry I can’t remember the name of it! So there you have it textured Harry Potter nails! 😀

♥A

8 thoughts on “Harry Potter Texture Mani

Leave a Reply

