Tickle Me Pink, After Hours, Spitfire

It’s time for another Saturday Swatch!

Today is a little different because I’m going to show you three colors instead of just one!

First up I have Pure Ice Tickle Me Pink!

DSC03987 Tickle Me Pink is a super sheer pale pink. You can see even after 3 coats I still had some visible nail line, but it’s absolutely the sweetest pinkish nude I have!

It goes on very smooth and didn’t give me any of the problems some sheer nudes tend to!DSC03989Although I am a little light skinned with a yellowish undertone this color is gorgeous on all by itself.

Next up is Spitfire!

DSC03992

Spitfire is a beautiful pinkish holo glitter that can be worn over another color (I’m wearing it over Tickle Me Pink) or alone!

In the photo above the index shows one coat, middle is 2 coats, ring is 3 coats and the pinky has full coverage with 4 coats!! This glitter just rolls off the brush perfectly!

DSC03997Here you can see the beautiful holographic quality along with the rosey pink really well!

Next up my daughter swatched After Hours for me! Squee for my little Nail Princess!!

DSC04332This first photo shows one coat of After Hours over naked nails on the top two nails and 1 coat of After Hours over Tickle Me Pink on the bottom two nails.

After Hours is from the Party Girl Collection it released earlier in 2013 and I believe it’s a Limited Edition collection. It has mini navy blue and larger silver hex glitters in a clear base.DSC04333Above is a nice close shot of it over Tickle Me Pink on the left and a naked nail on the right. Pure Ice is calling this a navy blue & silver glitter mix, but it actually has more of a true blue coloring to it in real life! 😉

♥A

Leave a Reply

