NCC Halloween Mani #2

<=== Click the linky to see more Halloween themed manis from The Nail Challenge Collaborative girls!!

DSC04524I had so much fun doing this mani! I started with China Glaze Howl You Doin’ (from their 2013 Halloween display) and it was full coverage in to easy coats!! The orange is Roguish Red from last year’s Halloween collection and the black was Sinful Colors Black On Black.DSC04525Here’s Howl You Doin’~ Every time I type this name I say it in my head like Joey from Friends~ LMAO

OK seriously here it is all close up so you can see the pretty sparkle fest that’s happening! There are a million and one orange and lavender? micro glitters in a pretty plum base! I wasn’t going to buy any Halloween polish this year, but when I saw this I thought it could be pretty most of the year-long. I picked up Boo-Gie Down the same day for the same reason! LOL!

DSC04526I really love matte glitter so i added NYC Matte Me Crazy to the four purple nails and left my orange glossy. I like the contrast between glossy and matte polish and I think it works in this mani!

DSC04528Here’s a close up of the matte/glossy look.

♥A

7 thoughts on “NCC Halloween Mani #2

Leave a Reply

