Truth Or Dare

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<=== For more flower manis from the 33DC click the link!

DSC04517I’ve seen a lot of these reverse gradient manis lately (where the darker color is at the base of the nail) and I’m in the LOVE, LOVE, LOVE with them!

To get this gradient I started with Sinful Colors Truth Or Dare then sponged on Sinful Colors Black On Black. My accent nail is Black On Black and the roses were made using Truth Or Dare, Finger Paints Circus Peanuts. The leaves were an afterthought, they ended up really pulling the flowers together! I used essie for the twill of it to make them. I haven’t even swatched this color yet, but it was sitting on the desk and I knew I didn’t want the contrast of a bright green leaf.

I like how moody these nails feel without being ALL black!

♥A

9 thoughts on “Truth Or Dare

Leave a Reply

