Halloween Abstract Spiderwebs

Today I’m posting my Halloween mani for the Nail Challenge Collaborative facebook group and catching up on some of the challenges I skipped the last week!

First up I have my Halloween mani.

DSC04580I went kind of simple for this one, but I really am loving it!

I did a quick gradient using Sinful Colors Anchors Away, Clementine & Laced Up. I added a touch of Feenix Polish Candy Corn to my accent nail also.

To see more Halloween inspired nails click the link

October 22nd was Spiders or webs for the Halloween Challenge. I did both!

DSC04565I’ve been all about gradients lately!!! I love wearing them and they’re sooo damned easy! LOL!

This one used Orly Iron Butterfly, Pure Ice Ruffled Sheets (both are matte) I can’t remember which white and black I used for the eyes of the “spider” sorry!

To see more web/spider manis click the link!

Next up October 23rd was abstract in the 33DC for Crumpets Nail Tarts. My daughter did the cutest mani using a kit we found at Wal-Mart made by Fing’rs.

Here’s a picture I found at www.project-swatch.com

DSC04569DSC04572She also used The Salon Perfect Neon Glitters on this one!

To see more abstract nails click the link

7 thoughts on “Halloween Abstract Spiderwebs

Leave a Reply

