Happy Birthday!

I needed to do a Veterans Day manicure for a challenge I’m participating in and I decided to go with something close to my family’s heart for this one! 

 It’s the Marine Corps’ 238th birthday!! 

DSC04595

My dear hubby served in the Marine Corps early in our marriage so today’s mani was done especially for him! ♥ I’ll also be wearing this one on Veterans Day, because what’s more beautiful & patriotic than a Marine in his dress blues? 😉

DSC04599Thanks to every Veteran and active duty serviceman out there, we appreciate all that you sacrifice to keep us safe! ♥

♥A

<== for more Veterans Day manis click the link!

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

