Them Boys Go Loco

This month’s Nail Challenge Collaborative theme is your favorite color!

There was a lot of discussion about how to interpret this theme and I decided I was picking a color, but not a certain polish to use for the 4 Saturday manis. (I know this is not Saturday, I forgot about the challenge and I’m catching up!)

My favorite color is Red so for my first mani I picked Wet n Wild Fergie Them Boys Go Loco!DSC04609

I just painted two quick coats of Sinful Colors Black On Black topped it with Them Boys Go Loco, while singing Fergalicious of course!

My accent nail is dotted with Pure Ice Superstar! then stamped with Konad red over Superstar. I didn’t like how bright the red was so I went back over the flower with a thin brush and Pure Ice Kissing Cupid. The leaves are Pure Ice Femme Fatale. The flower came from plate BM14

♥A

6 thoughts on “Them Boys Go Loco

Leave a Reply

