Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Banners (1)

Let’s get straight to the nails!!

DSC04777I started with Sinful Colors Black On Black then I used essie belugaria on my ring finger. You can’t see it in the picture, but it makes the fireworks really sparkle!! I was a little surprised at how textured it was though!

DSC04775I used several stamping plates for this one so I’ll just tell you by finger on this one.

Thumb, I forgot to get a picture of it, but it’s the champagne glasses from BM-H22. Index is from BM-H14. Middle is the clock also from BM-H14. The Ring finger fireworks are also from BM-H14. Last but not least I wanted the look of the New Years Eve ball so I used BM-208 to stamp my Pinky!

I had a ton of glitters picked out before I settled on the actual design of my nails, but I was so happy with the way these turned out that I  ::gasp:: decided against the glitter. 😮

Nobody (besides my family & you guys) has seen these yet because I spent a nice quiet evening in with my family for New Years Eve! What did you guys do?

snowtreesangie-vi

6 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

