Winter Nails

I did some snowflake nails in honor of the wintry weather we recently had! We were at 4 degrees one night and with the windchill it was -34 degrees! I don’t remember the last time it was that cold!

source: funnymemes

I don’t actually mind winter, but the extreme cold sucks!

DSC04774I started with Pure Ice Playful Princess then I added a little iridescent glitter and stamped some snowflakes using QA58 from Born Pretty Store and Konad White polish.

I loved all of them except for the middle nail. I had trouble getting that one stamped right and I just didn’t like that particular snowflake! LOL!

snowtreesangie-vi

4 thoughts on “Winter Nails

Leave a Reply

