Red Coat Tuesday

Color Me So Crazy is hosting #RedCoatTuesday on Facebook!!

The rules for this:

1. Paint your nails red.
2. You can do a design and use other colors, but the main color should be red.
3. Add your manicure by adding the inlinkz code which you can get- here- http://goo.gl/FjX1nJ to your blog
4. If you don’t have a blog, add your picture to this post or tag me and I will add it to my PLL link up board on Pinterest so that I can add it to the link up. I will post the linkup page there so you can view it!!
5. Share your pretties and get your friends to join!!
Enjoy

I’m a huge PLL fan so I was stoked to do a red mani for today!

source: imgfave

I went kind of simple and started with two coats of Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby and a coat of KleanColor Red-Hot.

DSC04930I added the -A using Kiss Nail Art Paint Black.

To see more Pretty Little Liars #RedCoatTuesday manis click the link!

Leave a Reply

