Australia Day

Today is our 2nd to last prompt for the Holiday Challenge from Llama Nails Facebook groups!

Llama Nails-007I did these nails a few weeks ago and I’ve been so excited to show them off to you lovelies!!

DSC04806I know they’re a little simple and they are definitely NOT perfect, but I am so proud of myself for free-handing the flag and stars! OH and I ♥ the way those little dots make the mani come together!! 😀

I used Pure Ice Siren, SuperStar!, Sinful Colors Endless Blue and Sinful Colors Nail Art Be My Valentine.

To see more Australia Day Nails click the linky!

snowtreesangie-vi

4 thoughts on “Australia Day

Leave a Reply

