Peach & Gold Animal Print

While everyone was sharing their hearts out on Facebook the other day I came across a great mani on Instagram and I really wanted to try! It was done by Paulinaspassions and after I clicked through I found out she had actually recreated it from jewsie_nails also on Instagram!

DSC04935I didn’t have the exact colors they used so I found some that were similar!

The Peach color is Sinful Colors Orange Cream and the Golds are Wet n Wild Fast Dry The Gold & the Beautiful and JulieG Cleopatra’s Cobra. The black is Finger Paints Black Expressionism. I used a dotting tool for the animal print. I had so much fun with this mani, but I wish I had used a more full coverage glitter…

Look for Wednesday’s post, Chinese New Year inspired! It will be the last prompt for the Holiday Challenge over at Llama Nails on Facebook 😥

Red_Angievi-vi

2 thoughts on “Peach & Gold Animal Print

Leave a Reply

