Kisses

Ready for another Valentine’s Day post?

As you can see it’s Kisses Day!! SQUEE!!

There were several ways you could interpret this one…

Hershey Kisses

source- Blake Design Solutions

Kisses for You


Hugs And Kisses Comments

Kitten Kisses

source- venomxbaby.deviantart

That one’s my favorite! LOL!

I went with kissing birds!DSC04958I did a simple gradient using Pure Ice Tickle Me Pink & essie Watermelon. The tips were a little dark so I added a coat of Tickle me Pink to tone it down. Next I did a coat of Wet n Wild Fergie Mountain High.DSC04954Here’s a closeup of the love birds! I used stamping plate BM-H17 and Konad Red. I am loving this Holiday set of stamping plates from Bundle Monster!!

To see more Kiss nail art click the inlinkz link!

 

Hugs And Kisses Comments

Red_Angievi-vi

10 thoughts on “Kisses

Leave a Reply

