3D Nails

Sorry I’ve been neglecting you all! 😥 I HAVE been painting my nails, I just haven’t gotten the chance to photograph many of them. I just started selling Premier Designs Jewelry and my business has taken off, for  a minute I was having a hard time juggling both my nails and my business but I think I’m back on track!

Yesterday’s prompt for the Llama Nails Techniques Challenge was I went kind of simple with this one as I’m easing back into the challenge! (My previous 3 challenge posts were scheduled.)

DSC05036For this sweet little mani I used Pure Ice FLIRT ALERT, Orly WHITE TIPS and JulieG CLEOPATRA’S COBRA. I think the decal is from Born Pretty Store and I’m not sure where the little 3D bow came from.

This was a super fast mani, but I got several compliments on it while I was out yesterday!

Watch for next week’s challenge post IKAT nails!!

To see more 3D manis click the link

 

ASDtags_Gorjuss002_angie-vi

6 thoughts on “3D Nails

Leave a Reply

