Water Marble Nails

 

As you can see it’s Water Marble day!

I don’t usually have good luck with technique so I decided not to do all five nails…

DSC05057They actually turned out pretty cute this time and I was tempted to do more than the two nails, but I decided not to push my luck! LOL!

I started by painting all five nails with Orly WHITE TIPS, then I painted 3 of the five with two coats of Pure Ice HOME RUN. For the water marble I used Finger Paints CIRCUS PEANUTS, Pure Ice HOME RUN & CAN’T STOP. I had a few little bubbles so I added dots using Sinful Colors Laced up.

To see more great water marble nails click the link or go to our Pinterest Board.

ASDtags_Gorjuss002_angie-vi

4 thoughts on “Water Marble Nails

Leave a Reply

