Galaxy Nails

Llama Nails-017It’s Galaxy Day for the Llama Nails Technique Challenge! I was NOT excited for this one, but my sweet baby girl saved me and did galaxies on her nails so I didn’t have to try it again! She actually did them two separate times! The first time she only got phone pics so she decided to do them again to get better pics and they are even cuter than the first try! LOL! IMG_20131226_162926This was her first attempt.IMG_20131226_163056I think they turned out great! Way better than any I’ve ever done!

DSC04820This is her second attempt and I’m in love with them! DSC04822She matted them and they were gorgeous! Sorry I don’t have a list of polish that she used! I asked and she literally laughed in my face! 😀DSC04823Please excuse her cuticles. She’s not good about oil 😉 I can’t tell you how happy I am that she offered to do this for me! I don’t know why, but I just can not get the whole galaxy thing down! LOL! Luckily I have a sweet daughter to paint my nails if I ever want them! I’m going to miss her so much when she leaves for college in the fall! 😥

To see more Galaxy Nails click the link.

ASDtags_Gorjuss002_angie-vi

8 thoughts on “Galaxy Nails

  1. Both sets are lovely but I’m partial to the first! I think the key is using a small sponge surface. First time I did them I used a qtip and it worked but they were muddy. This time around I cut down my sponges to almost points and it was easier.

Leave a Reply

