Newspaper Nails

Today’s challenge technique for the Llama Nails Techniques Challenge is one I have tried before with some success! 😀 I can’t remember for sure but I think I used rubbing alcohol last time! This time around I had strawberry vodka on hand.

DSC05128In my head I imagined this soft Victorian type mani with words and flowers… it didn’t turn out as soft as I originally planned, but I loved wearing this one and I got so many compliments on it! 😀

DSC05120Here’s a close up of my newspaper print. It was actually more noticeable in person. I had a really hard time capturing it with the camera after I oiled my cuticles.

to see more newspaper nails click this link 

Angieribbonflwr08-vi

10 thoughts on “Newspaper Nails

Leave a Reply

