Coral

Coral nails for the OMD2 Challenge

DSC05193What do you think? I was super excited to try this nail design that I found on Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/pin/446489750529745591/ but once they were on my nails I’m not sure if I like it or not… 😮

Here’s the low down on what I used to get this look.

  • Finger Paints Circus Peanuts
  • Pure Ice Shore Bet
  • Sinful Colors 24 Karat
  • Nicole by OPI Selena Gomez- Inner Sparkle
  • essence Night In Vegas

If you’d like to see more Coral manis click the link http://new.inlinkz.com/luwpview.php?id=420551

Angieribbonflwr08-vi

Leave a Reply

