Holo Glitter

I picked up Salon Perfect Plumeria a few days ago and couldn’t wait to use it for the OMD2 Holographic Challenge!!

DSC05268Can you even believe the amount of holo glitter in this polish!?!?! It’s a purple-y pink jelly base with holo glitter! I’m lucky I didn’t crash while driving today, I couldn’t stop flashing my hands around! o_O

DSC05269Another great shot of all that sparkle!!

DSC05270Then I did a little nail art using Sinful Colors Black On Black and some black rhinestones from Born Pretty Store!

To see more Holo nails click here =====> HOLOGRAPHIC NAILS

!XO XO XO_srprz49-SSC-UC

Leave a Reply

