#OMD2Nails Shimmer

It’s Shimmer day for the OMD2 Nail Challenge.

I don’t have many shimmery nail polishes so I had to really search through my nail drawers to find one! I ended up with Pure Ice Free Spirit. It has a nice soft shimmer (that is hard to pick up on camera, sorry).

Once I decided on Free Spirit I knew I wanted to do a “kermit” inspired mani with it!! 😀

DSC05249 Here they are before top coat. I used Pure Ice Free Spirit and Wild Thing for Kermie and Flirt Alert with some pearls for Ms. Piggy!

DSC05255Here it is after a top coat.

DSC05251I took this one so you could see that in fact this polish DOES have a shimmer in it and I am not “cheating” on the challenge! LOL! 😉

To see more manis from this challenge click the link===> SHIMMER NAILS

!XO XO XO_srprz49-SSC-UC

6 thoughts on “#OMD2Nails Shimmer

Leave a Reply

