Galaxy Nails

Today is Galaxy Day!!

I know I say it every time there is a galaxy challenge, but here it is again… I suck at galaxies!! Luckily my sweet daughter did them for me again!! (She loves me) ♥

DSC05309This time around she  went with a pastel galaxy! They turned out really cute right? If you’d like to see more of her nails (She doesn’t always send me her nail pics to post on the blog) you can follow her on Instagram @callmethecat 

She used Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro Wild Orchid, Pure Ice Laven-Dare, HomeRun & Oh Baby!, Orly Frisky & White Tips along with some silver & iridescent star glitters.

Click on over to see more GALAXY NAILS!

!XO XO XO_srprz49-SSC-UC

5 thoughts on “Galaxy Nails

    • Awe! Thanks! I’ll let her know when she wakes up this morning!!! 😉 She does some pretty awesome nail art, it’s just hard to get her to take the time to photograph it before she starts another!! LOL! She just started stamping 3 days ago!!

Leave a Reply

