Neon Rainbows

I had two different challenges with a rainbow prompt so I’ve been saving this mani for a few weeks!!!

DSC05314Sorry my fingers and cuticles are so dry in this one! I literally painted 3 different challenge manis this day and just couldn’t get my hands moisturized enough afterwards. 😦

I started this mani with my accent nail (the rainbow). I painted a diagonal patch of my nail with Pure Ice Super Star! then I used a thin brush to paint the colors of my neon rainbow using Sinful Colors Dream On & Fusion Neon, Funky Fingers 220 Volt, China Glaze In The Lime Light, Orly Glowstick & Mayhem Menatlity.

I added the clouds with SuperStar! then top coated it all with essie Pure Pearlfection. 😀

Click the links below to see more Rainbow manis from

FINGER FOODS THEME BUFFET 

&

OMD2 CHALLENGE

Angieribbonflwr08-vi

4 thoughts on “Neon Rainbows

Leave a Reply

