Wonder Bread

Today is Tri-Polish Tuesday for Crumpet’s Nail Tarts! I haven’t done one of these in a REALLY long time! This month’s colors are Blue, Yellow & Red! I have a few ideas of what I want to do for these and hopefully I have the time to get them all done this month!

I started with Wonder Bread Nails! It was the first thing that came to me when I read the color list! LOL!DSC05381As always you can use white, black, gold & silver along with glitter toppers for this challenge.

I used Sinful Colors Snow Me White & Endless Blue, China Glaze Salsa, and Spoiled Designated Driver and a red fine point sharpie marker. It  was harder than expected to paint such large dots! 😮 This is not my neatest dotticure, but it was fun! It was especially fun because my daughter says all my dotticures that use more than one color dot look like wonder bread to her… she’s my hardest (and favorite) critic! 😉

To see more tri polish manis click the link!

ASDtags_Gorjuss002_angie-vi

4 thoughts on “Wonder Bread

Leave a Reply

