Cult Movie Nails

It’s Cult movie day for the Llama Nails Challenge and I chose Labyrinth for mine!!

I love this movie, and my nails do not do it justice! LOL!

DSC05437-001

 So I tried to do the glass ball, a nail inspired by Sarah’s hair decorations at the dance, Jareth’s eye makeup and his famous “bulge”. Those of you that have seen Labyrinth know what I’m talking about and those who haven’t… go watch it! LOL!

**Edited… I forgot to actually add the picture of my nails last night when I set this to post! LOL! 

4 thoughts on “Cult Movie Nails

Leave a Reply

