Catching Up This Week!

I haven’t been in the mood to blog about my nails this week, sorry! 😦 My little man is at his first day of high school today and my baby girl is moving onto campus Friday so I have been pretty busy trying to spend ALL THE TIMES with them! LOL!

I do have a few manis my daughter and I have done this week for different challenges! I’m just going to post all of them today…

This week Finger Food Theme Buffet’s Challenge was Science/Technology so my sweet baby girl found this kick ass mani to recreate. science technology
Unfortunately she only got a crappy cell phone pic of them in the car… trust me they were adorable! 😉

<==Click to see more Science/Technology manis!

Llama Nails prompt for today is Action Movie or Book! I chose the Dark Knight.DSC05443I fell in love with my joker nail and the rest of them just don’t match that style so this was a #nailfail

They are supposed to be Harvey Dent, Batman, Joker & Bane. I know you were all wondering! LOL!

To see more Action Nails click the link ++>

Last but not least tomorrow is The Crumpet’s Golden Oldies Black Base so my daughter did her favoriteblack baseGalaxies of course!! She used a super-duper old Wet n Wild 456D!

to see more of these click the linky!

Leave a Reply

